Forgot your password?
Or sign in with one of these services
See all updates by Dale Leigh_6487
If you get a video sent to you titled "Nobody can watch this for more than 15 seconds" delete it. Its a virus which will allow your FB to be hacked. It will look like someone on your FB has sent it to you. Please copy & paste.