Jump to content

Kentish Snowgirl

Members
  • Content Count

    281
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Canterbury, Kent
  • Interests
    My fantastic, wonderful fiance, Chelsea FC, netball, most sports, nights out and anything other than being at work. ILUM forever x
  1. Blackburn 2-1 Reading Bolton 2-1 Aston Villa Chelsea 3-0 Everton Liverpool 1-0 Charlton Man Utd 2-1 West Ham Middlesbro' 2-1 Fulham Portsmouth 1-2 Arsenal Sheff Utd 0-1 Wigan Tottenham 2-0 Man City Watford 1-0 Newcastle
  2. Saturday, 05 May 2007 Aston Villa 1-1 Sheff Utd, 17:15 Everton 2-1 Portsmouth, 15:00 Fulham 0-2 Liverpool, 15:00 Man City 0-3 Man Utd, 12:45 Newcastle 1-0 Blackburn, 15:00 Reading 2-1 Watford, 15:00 West Ham 2-1 Bolton, 15:00 Wigan 1-2 Middlesbro', 15:00 Sunday, 06 May 2007 Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea, 16:00 Monday, 07 May 2007 Charlton 0-2 Tottenham, 20:00 Wednesday, 09 May 2007 Chelsea 2-0 Man Utd, 20:00 Thursday, 10 May 2007 Tottenham 2-1 Blackburn, 20:00
  3. Saturday, 28 April 2007 Blackburn 2-1 Charlton Chelsea 2-0 Bolton Everton 1-0 Man Utd Man City 1-1 Aston Villa Middlesbro' 1-2 Tottenham Portsmouth 0-2 Liverpool Sheff Utd 2-1 Watford Wigan 1-0 West Ham Sunday, 29 April 2007 Arsenal 2-0 Fulham Monday, 30 April 2007 Reading 1-0 Newcastle
  4. Saturday, 21 April 2007 Bolton 2-1 Reading Charlton 2-0 Sheff Utd Fulham 1-1 Blackburn Liverpool 2-0 Wigan Man Utd 3-1 Middlesbro' Tottenham 2-1 Arsenal Watford 0-2 Man City West Ham 2-1 Everton Sunday, 22 April 2007 Aston Villa 2-1 Portsmouth Newcastle 0-3 Chelsea
  5. Week 32 Saturday, 14 April 2007 Arsenal 2-0 Bolton Man City 0-2 Liverpool Middlesbrough 2-1 Aston Villa Portsmouth 2-1 Newcastle Reading 2-1 Fulham Sheff Utd 1-2 West Ham Sunday, 15 April 2007 Everton 2-0 Charlton Wigan 1-2 Tottenham Tuesday, 17 April 2007 Arsenal 2-1 Man City Man Utd 3-0 Sheff Utd Wednesday, 18 April 2007 Blackburn 2-1 Watford, Liverpool 2-0 Middlesbrough West Ham 0-1 Chelsea
  6. Week 31 Friday, 06 April 2007 Everton 2-0 Fulham, 19:30 Man City 1-1 Charlton, 17:15 Saturday, 07 April 2007 Arsenal 2-0 West Ham, 15:00 Blackburn 2-0 Aston Villa, 15:00 Chelsea 3-1 Tottenham, 12:45 Middlesbro' 2-0 Watford, 15:00 Portsmouth 0-3 Man Utd, 17:15 Reading 1-2 Liverpool, 15:00 Sheff Utd 1-1 Newcastle, 15:00 Wigan 0-1 Bolton, 15:00 Monday, 09 April 2007 Aston Villa 1-1 Wigan, 15:00 Bolton 2-1 Everton, 15:00 Charlton 2-0 Reading, 20:00 Fulham 0-1 Man City, 15:00 Newcastle 0-1 Arsenal, 15:00 Watford 1-2 Portsmouth, 12:45
  7. Week 30 Saturday, 31 March 2007 Bolton 2-1 Sheff Utd, 15:00 Charlton 2-0 Wigan, 15:00 Fulham 1-0 Portsmouth, 15:00 Liverpool 2-1 Arsenal, 12:45 Man Utd 2-0 Blackburn, 15:00 Newcastle 1-0 Man City, 15:00 Watford 0-4 Chelsea, 17:15 West Ham 2-1 Middlesbrough, 15:00 Sunday, 01 April 2007 Tottenham 3-2 Reading, 16:00 Monday, 02 April 2007 Aston Villa 2-2 Everton, 20:00
  8. Week 29 Wednesday, 14 March 2007 Aston Villa 1-1 Arsenal Man City 1-2 Chelsea Saturday, 17 March 2007 Blackburn 2-0 West Ham Chelsea 3-0 Sheff Utd Man Utd 2-0 Bolton Middlesbrough 2-1 Man City Reading 3-1 Portsmouth Tottenham 2-0 Watford Wigan 2-1 Fulham Sunday, 18 March 2007 Aston Villa 0-2 Liverpool Charlton 1-0 Newcastle Everton 1-2 Arsenal
  9. Saturday, 03 March 2007 Arsenal 2-1 Reading Fulham 1-0 Aston Villa Liverpool 2-1 Man Utd Man City 1-0 Wigan Newcastle 2-1 Middlesbrough Portsmouth 0-3 Chelsea Sheff Utd 2-1 Everton Watford 0-1 Charlton Sunday, 04 March 2007 Bolton 2-0 Blackburn West Ham 0-1 Tottenham
  10. Saturday, 24 February 2007 Charlton 1-0 West Ham Fulham 0-3 Man Utd Liverpool 2-0 Sheff Utd Middlesbrough 2-1 Reading Watford 1-2 Everton Sunday, 25 February 2007 Blackburn 1-0 Portsmouth Tottenham 2-1 Bolton Wigan 1-0 Newcastle Wednesday, 28 February 2007 Arsenal 2-0 Man City
  11. Wednesday, 21 February 2007 Everton 0-2 Tottenham Watford 2-1 Wigan Saturday's games to follow
  12. Saturday, 10 February 2007 Chelsea 2-0 Middlesbrough Everton 1-0 Blackburn Man Utd 4-0 Charlton Newcastle 1-2 Liverpool Portsmouth 1-0 Man City Reading 3-1 Aston Villa Sheff Utd 2-1 Tottenham West Ham 2-1 Watford Sunday, 11 February 2007 Arsenal 3-0 Wigan Bolton 2-0 Fulham
  13. Saturday, 03 February 2007 Aston Villa 2-0 West Ham Blackburn 2-0 Sheff Utd Charlton 0-4 Chelsea Fulham 1-1 Newcastle Liverpool 2-0 Everton Man City 1-0 Reading Middlesbrough 1-2 Arsenal Watford 0-2 Bolton Wigan 1-2 Portsmouth Sunday, 04 February 2007 Tottenham 0-3 Man Utd
  14. Week 24 Fixtures (Midweek) Tuesday, 30 January 2007 Portsmouth 2-1 Middlesbrough Reading 3-0 Wigan Sheff Utd 1-0 Fulham West Ham 1-2 Liverpool Wednesday, 31 January 2007 Bolton 2-0 Charlton Chelsea 2-0 Blackburn Man Utd 2-0 Watford Newcastle 1-0 Aston Villa
  15. Week 23 Saturday, 20 January 2007 Aston Villa 2-0 Watford Fulham 2-2 Tottenham Liverpool 0-2 Chelsea Man City 1-0 Blackburn Middlesbrough 2-1 Bolton Newcastle 2-1 West Ham Portsmouth 3-0 Charlton Reading 2-1 Sheff Utd Sunday, 21 January 2007 Arsenal 2-0 Man Utd Wigan 1-1 Everton Tuesday, 23 January 2007 Watford 0-2 Blackburn
×
×
  • Create New...