Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

englandman

The Sooner We Get Over This Era The Better

Mabey I'm getting old before my time and I am the odd one out but this has to be the worse era ever I do have a passion for people and try to get out much as I can crime etc doesn't bother me as it's always be a part of society but its more the ignorance of people these days and there lazyness. I think reality tv shows have brainwashed the nation and nobody cares about anyone else anymore. The older genoration will understand this I'm not very good at explaining things hey perhaps I'm growing old before my time or it's just the over genralization some people on some forums think the same as me if only those websites for free then I could have a good 1 to 1 talk about things. :)

Mabey I'm getting old before my time and I am the odd one out but this has to be the worse era ever I do have a passion for people and try to get out much as I can crime etc doesn't bother me as it's always be a part of society but its more the ignorance of people these days and there lazyness. I think reality tv shows have brainwashed the nation and nobody cares about anyone else anymore. The older genoration will understand this I'm not very good at explaining things hey perhaps I'm growing old before my time or it's just the over genralization some people on some forums think the same as me if only those websites for free then I could have a good 1 to 1 talk about things. :)