Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3,397 Exceptional

1 Follower

About Jax

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    N.Bedfordshire, E.Northamptonshire
  • Interests
    Computers, Reading, Art, Weather, the usual stuff. studied in Agriculture and Environmental studies as well as the sciences and related subjects, went to further ed in I.T. and later had a stint in Agri-Science, now in I.T. full time. My spare time and weekends are more countryside/village spent than town as I like nature and the beauty it can and often does produce.
    Oh and used to be a "bedroom coder" and out there somewhere are possibly the only original code/copies of three computer games I wrote in machine code on the 6502/10 and M68000 processors (C64/Amiga) along with a custom database for a video shop and even a demo for Dixons on the Amiga.
  • Weather Preferences
    Cool not cold, warm not hot. No strong Wind.

Recent Profile Visitors

37,627 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by Jax

  1. Whole free weekend coming up, no work, no plans, just the normal housework to get done... ...might try that lie in thing everyone is talking about.

    1. lassie23


      12 hour lie in....bliss!

    2. Jax


      That is a tad long for me, if I can get past 06:00 and more so make it to 07:00 or even 08:00 I would be a happy bunny. Tend to sleep for 5-6 hours at most so to get a few more ZZZZ this weekend would be a bonus, more so as I have a potential six day week coming up.

  • Create New...