Jump to content

ian cameron

Members
  • Content Count

    375
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by ian cameron

  1. Hi all just to let you all know we will be having our annual christmas curry and pints on Saturday 14th December we shall be meeting at the railway tavern at Liverpool street train station around 1700 then on to a curry in brick lane later on then stagger home all are welcome if anyone needs any more info let me know. Ian
  2. Ok well of to the railway tavern now will see you all there =D=D=D
  3. Well with us a week left to go the restaurant is all booked have told the pub to stock up and am really looking forward to seeing everybody any late cancelations please let me know so I can revise our booking well catch ya all soon Ian
  4. Hi all it's getting near that time we will be meeting up for a Christmas drink and a curry on the 14th of December at 1800 hours meeting in the railway tavern just outside Liverpool street station then onto a curry after that everyone is welcome the more the merrier let me know either on here or by Facebook as I have set up an event on there please feel free to invite people I may have left off as I don't have everyone on my Facebook Ian
  5. Tom awesome vid am really gutted that I could not make it though it looked like everyone had an amazing time hopefully catch up with everyone in Birmingham in march
  6. Hi all unfortunately I am now unable to attend work have just cancelled all least till further notice and has ballsed up a load of people's holidays am totally gutted to be missing the BBQ I hope you all have a fantastic time Ian
  7. Looking forward to the Christmas meet up on the 20th @liverpool street @1800hrs see everyone there

  8. cant wait to get state side seems an age since last year but not long now

  9. Julian sorry for responding sooner have been a bit air headed just receantly could i please have double points as above I think i need all the help I can get!! Ian
  10. Week 32 Saturday, 29 March 2008 Birmingham 1 Man City 1 Bolton 1 Arsenal 2 Derby 0 Fulham 0 Man Utd 3 Aston Villa 1 Portsmouth 2 Wigan 0 Reading 1 Blackburn 1 Sunderland 0 West Ham 0 Sunday, 30 March 2008 Chelsea 3 Middlesbrough 0 Liverpool 2 Everton 1 Tottenham 2 Newcastle 1 Week 33 Saturday, 05 April 2008 Arsenal 1 Liverpool 1 Aston Villa 2 Bolton 0 Blackburn 2 Tottenham 4 Fulham 1 Sunderland 1 Man City 1 Chelsea 2 Newcastle 2 Reading 1 Wigan 1 Birmingham 1 Sunday, 06 April 2008 Everton 4 Derby 0 Middlesbrough 1 Man Utd 1 Tuesday, 08 April 2008 West Ham 2 Portsmouth 0 Week 34 Saturday, 12 April 2008 Birmingham 0 Everton 1 Bolton 0 West Ham 1 Derby 1 Aston Villa 2 Portsmouth 1 Newcastle 1 Reading 2 Fulham 1 Sunderland 0 Man City 0 Tottenham 3 Middlesbrough 1 Sunday, 13 April 2008 Liverpool 4 Blackburn 2 Man Utd 3 Arsenal 1 Monday, 14 April 2008 Chelsea 3 Wigan 0 Week 35 Saturday, 19 April 2008 Arsenal 2 Reading 0 Blackburn 1 Man Utd 1 Everton 0 Chelsea 0 Fulham 0 Liverpool 3 Middlesbrough 2 Bolton 1 West Ham 4 Derby 0 Wigan 1 Tottenham 1 Sunday, 20 April 2008 Aston Villa 2 Birmingham 0 Man City 1 Portsmouth 0 Newcastle 2 Sunderland 1 Week 36 Saturday, 26 April 2008 Birmingham 1 Liverpool 5 Chelsea 0 Man Utd 1 Man City 1 Fulham 0 Sunderland 1 Middlesbrough 0 Tottenham 2 Bolton 1 West Ham 0 Newcastle 0 Wigan 0 Reading 0 Sunday, 27 April 2008 Everton 2 Aston Villa 0 Portsmouth 0 Blackburn 1 Monday, 28 April 2008 Derby 1 Arsenal 3 Week 37 Saturday, 03 May 2008 Arsenal 3 Everton 0 Aston Villa 2 Wigan 1 Blackburn 2 Derby 1 Bolton 1 Sunderland 1 Fulham 1 Birmingham 0 Liverpool 3 Man City 1 Man Utd 1 West Ham 1 Middlesbrough 2 Portsmouth 1 Newcastle 1 Chelsea 1 Reading 2 Tottenham 1 Week 38 Sunday, 11 May 2008 Birmingham 1 Blackburn 0 Chelsea 1 Bolton 2 Derby 1 Reading 0 Everton 1 Newcastle 0 Middlesbrough 0 Man City 1 Portsmouth 3 Fulham 0 Sunderland 1 Arsenal 1 Tottenham 1 Liverpool 2 West Ham 2 Aston Villa 1 Wigan 1 Man Utd 1 Ian Cameron
  11. Saturday, 22 March 2008 Aston Villa 2 Sunderland 0 Blackburn 1 Wigan 1 Bolton 0 Man City 0 Everton 2 West Ham 1 Middlesbrough 2 Derby 0 Newcastle 1 Fulham 0 Reading 1 Birmingham 0 Tottenham 2 Portsmouth 1 Sunday, 23 March 2008 Chelsea 1 Arsenal 1 Man Utd 1 Liverpool 2 Ian Cameron
  12. Julian If I have any double points may I have them please Saturday, 15 March 2008 Arsenal 3 Middlesbrough 1 Derby 1 Man Utd 5 Liverpool 2 Reading 0 Portsmouth 1 Aston Villa 1 Sunderland 1 Chelsea 3 West Ham 0 Blackburn 0 Sunday, 16 March 2008 Fulham 1 Everton 2 Man City 1 Tottenham 0 Wigan 1 Bolton 1 Monday, 17 March 2008 Birmingham 2 Newcastle 2 Wednesday 19 March 2008 Chealsea 3 Tottenham 1 Man utd 2 Bolton 0
  13. Saturday, 01 March 2008 Arsenal 3 Aston Villa 1 Birmingham 1 Tottenham 2 Derby 1 Sunderland 3 Fulham 1 Man Utd 4 Man City 2 Wigan 1 Middlesbrough 2 Reading 0 Newcastle 1 Blackburn 1 West Ham 1 Chelsea 2 Sunday, 02 March 2008 Bolton 0 Liverpool 1 Everton 2 Portsmouth 1 Wednesday, 05 March 2008 Liverpool 3 West Ham 1 Ian
  14. Julian I will take the double points I have left please for the first 2 games I asume Saturday, 23 February 2008 Birmingham 0 arsenal 2 Fulham 1 West Ham 2 Liverpool 2 Middlesburgh 0 Newcastle 0 Man U 3 Portsmouth 1 Sunderland 1 Wigan 2 Derby 1 Sunday, 24 February 2008 Blackburn 3 Bolton 1 Reading 1 Aston Villa 1 Monday 25th February 2008 Man City 1 Everton 0 Ian
  15. Thanks Julian double points would be nice!
  16. Saturday, 09 February 2008 Aston Villa 1 Newcastle 2 Bolton 2 Portsmouth 1 Derby 1 Tottenham 3 Everton 2 Reading 0 Middlesbrough 3 Fulham 1 Sunderland 2 Wigan 1 West Ham 1 Birmingham 0 Sunday, 10 February 2008 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 1 Man Utd 3 Man City 1 Monday, 11 February 2008 Arsenal 4 Blackburn 0 Ian
  17. Sorry for missing the last round or so I was overseas any chance of double points for the ones I missed please Tuesday 29 January 2008 Arsenal 2 Newcastle 0 Bolton 1 Fulham 0 Middlesbrough 2 Wigan 1 Sunderland 1 Birmingham 1 Wednesday 30 January 2008 Chelsea 3 Reading 1 Derby 1 Man City 3 Everton 2 Tottenham 1 Man Utd 3 Portsmouth 0 West Ham 1 Liverpool 3 Ian
  18. Week 22 Fixtures Saturday, 12 January 2008 Arsenal 3 Birmingham 1 Aston Villa 2 Reading 1 Chelsea 2 Tottenham 1 Derby 1 Wigan 2 Everton 2 Man City 1 Man Utd 4 Newcastle 1 Middlesbrough 0 Liverpool 2 West Ham 2 Fulham 0 Sunday, 13 January 2008 Bolton 1 Blackburn 1 Sunderland 0 Portsmouth 0 Ian Cameron
  19. Saturday, 22 December 2007 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 1 Aston Villa 2 Man City 0 Bolton 2 Birmingham 1 Fulham 0 Wigan 0 Liverpool 1 Portsmouth 0 Middlesbrough 1 West Ham 2 Reading 3 Sunderland 1 Sunday, 23 December 2007 Blackburn 0 Chelsea 1 Man Utd 3 Everton 1 Newcastle 3 Derby 0 Wednesday, 26 December 2007 Birmingham 2 Middlesbrough 2 Chelsea 3 Aston Villa 1 Derby 0 Liverpool 5 Everton 2 Bolton 0 Portsmouth 1 Arsenal 1 Sunderland 0 Man Utd 2 Tottenham 2 Fulham 1 West Ham 3 Reading 1 Wigan 1 Newcastle 1 Thursday, 27 December 2007 Man City 1 Blackburn 1 Saturday, 29 December 2007 Birmingham 1 Fulham 1 Chelsea 2 Newcastle 0 Everton 1 Arsenal 4 Portsmouth 3 Middlesbrough 0 Sunderland 0 Bolton 0 Tottenham 3 Reading 1 West Ham 1 Man Utd 1 Wigan 1 Aston Villa 1 Sunday, 30 December 2007 Derby 0 Blackburn 2 Man City 0 Liverpool 1 Tuesday, 01 January 2008 Arsenal 2 West Ham 1 Aston Villa 1 Tottenham 1 Fulham 0 Chelsea 2 Man Utd 3 Birmingham 0 Middlesbrough 1 Everton 2 Reading 1 Portsmouth 1 Wednesday, 02 January 2008 Blackburn 2 Sunderland 1 Bolton 1 Derby 1 Liverpool 3 Wigan 0 Newcastle 2 Man City 0
  20. Saturday, 15 December 2007 Birmingham 2 Reading 1 Derby 1 Middlesbrough 2 Fulham 1 Newcastle 3 Man City 1 Bolton 0 Portsmouth 2 Tottenham 1 Sunderland 1 Aston Villa 2 West Ham 0 Everton 1 Wigan 0 Blackburn 2 Sunday, 16 December 2007 Arsenal 1 Chelsea 1 Liverpool 2 Man Utd 1
  21. Saturday, 08 December 2007 Aston Villa 2 Portsmouth 1 Chelsea 2 Sunderland 0 Everton 2 Fulham 0 Man Utd 4 Derby 0 Newcastle 2 Birmingham 1 Reading 1 Liverpool 3 Sunday, 09 December 2007 Blackburn 2 West Ham 1 Bolton 1 Wigan 1 Middlesbrough 1 Arsenal 3 Tottenham 2 Man City 2 Ian Cameron
  22. Saturday 1st December Aston Villa 1 Arsenal 2 Blackburn 2 Newcastle 0 Chelsea 3 West Ham 1 Portsmouth 2 Everton 0 Reading 1 Middlesbrough 1 Sunderland 3 Derby 1 Wigan 2 Man City 1 Liverpool 1 Bolton 0 Spurs 1 Birmingham 1 Man Utd 4 Fulham 0 Newcastle 0 Arsenal 2 Ian Cameron
  23. Saturday, 24 November 2007 Arsenal 4 Wigan 0 birmingham 1 Portsmouth 2 Bolton 0 Man Utd 3 Derby 0 Chelsea 4 Everton 2 Sunderland 0 Man City 1 Reading 0 Middlesbrough 1 Aston Villa 1 Newcastle 1 Liverpool 3 Sunday, 25 November 2007 Fulham 1 Blackburn 2 West Ham 2 Tottenham 3 Wednesday, 28 November 2007 Blackburn 1 Aston Villa 0 Ian Cameron
  24. Saturday 10th November Derby 1 West ham 3 Liverpool 4 Fulham 0 Sunderland 1 Newcastle 2 Sunday 11th November Birmingham 1 A Villa 2 Bolton 1 Middlesburgh 2 Chelsea 1 Everton 1 Man U 3 Blackburn 1 Pompy 4 Man C 2 Spurs 2 Wigan 1 Monday 12th November Reading 0 Arsenal 3 Ian Cameron
×
×
  • Create New...