Jump to content
Cold?
Local
Radar
Snow?

pat oxo

Members
  • Content Count

    109
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    InverKeithing ( Scotland )
  1. hello pat,are you fond of oxo's?

  2. Week 18 Saturday, 23 December 2006 Arsenal 2 Blackburn 0 Aston Villa 1 Man Utd 1 Fulham 0 West Ham 2 Liverpool 3 Watford 1 Man City 1 Bolton 2 Middlesbrough 1 Charlton 0 Newcastle 2 Tottenham 0 Portsmouth 2 Sheff Utd 0 Reading 0 Everton 0 Wigan 0 Chelsea 3 Week 19 Tuesday, 26 December 2006 Blackburn 1 Liverpool 1 Bolton 0 Newcastle 1 Chelsea 2 Reading 0 Everton 2 Middlesbrough 0 Man Utd 3 Wigan 0 Sheff Utd 1 Man City 1 Tottenham 2 Aston Villa 0 Watford 1 Arsenal 3 West Ham 2 Portsmouth 0 Wednesday, 27 December 2006 Charlton 0 Fulham 2 Week 20 Saturday, 30 December 2
  3. Week 17 Saturday 16 December 2006 Arsenal 2 Portsmouth 0 Aston Villa 1 Bolton 2 Charlton 0 Liverpool 3 Newcastle 3 Watford 0 Reading 1 Blackburn 2 Wigan 2 Sheff Utd 0 Sunday 17 December 2006 Everton 0 Chelsea 3 Man City 2 Tottenham 0 West Ham 1 Man Utd 1 Monday, 18 December 2006 Fulham 2 Middlesbrough 0
  4. Saturday, 09 December 2006 Blackburn 1 Newcastle 3 Bolton 1 West Ham 2 Liverpool 2 Fulham 0 Man Utd 4 Man City 2 Middlesbrough 1 Wigan 3 Portsmouth 1 Everton 1 Tottenham 3 Charlton 0 Watford 1 Reading 3 Sunday, 10 December 2006 Chelsea 2 Arsenal 0 Monday, 11 December 2006 Sheff Utd 0 Aston Villa 2 Wednesday, 13 December 2006 Chelsea 3 Newcastle 0 Wigan 1 Arsenal 1
  5. Week 15 Fixtures Saturday, 02 December 2006 Arsenal 1 Tottenham 1 Blackburn 2 Fulham 0 Middlesbrough 1 Man Utd 3 Portsmouth 1 Aston Villa 1 Reading 1 Bolton 2 Sheff Utd 3 Charlton 0 Wigan 1 Liverpool 0 Sunday, 03 December 2006 Everton 1 West Ham 3 Monday, 04 December 2006 Man City 1 Watford 1 Tuesday, 05 December 2006 Charlton 0 Blackburn 1 Tottenham 2 Middlesbrough 0 Wednesday, 06 December 2006 Newcastle 2 Reading 1 West Ham 2 Wigan 0
  6. A Villa 2 M'boro 0 Bolton 1 Arsenal 0 Charlton 0 Everton 2 Fulham 2 Reading 2 Liverpool 2 Man City 1 West Ham 3 Sheff Utd 1 Man Utd 0 Chelsea 1 Newcastle 2 Portsmouth 1 Tottenham 0 Wigan 1 Watford 1 Sheff Utd 1 Aston Villa 1 Man City 1 Bolton 0 Chelsea 2 Fulham 1 Arsenal 3 Liverpool 1 Portsmouth 1 Man Utd 2 Everton 1
  7. Week 13 Saturday, 18 November 2006 Arsenal 2 Newcastle 0 Chelsea 3 West Ham 0 Everton 1 Bolton 0 Man City 3 Fulham 0 Middlesbrough 1 Liverpool 0 Portsmouth 2 Watford 0 Reading 3 Charlton 2 Sheff Utd 1 Man Utd 3 Sunday, 19 November 2006 Blackburn 1 Tottenham 1 Wigan 1 Aston Villa 0
  8. Week 11 Saturday, 11 November 2006 Blackburn 1 Man Utd 3 Chelsea 3Watford 0 Everton 2 Aston Villa 0 Man City 1 Newcastle 2 Middlesbrough 1 West Ham 2 Portsmouth 3 Fulham 2 Sheff Utd 0 Bolton 3 Wigan 1 Charlton 1 Sunday, 12 November 2006 Arsenal 1 Liverpool 1 Reading 0 Tottenham 2
  9. Congratulations to all spurs supporters on this forum....you played fantastic football & even though poll made some mistakes..... you deserved to beat us yesterday.
  10. Week 11 Saturday, 04 November 2006 Bolton 2 Wigan 0 Charlton 1 Man City 2 Fulham 0 Everton 2 Liverpool 2 Reading 0 Man Utd 3 Portsmouth 1 Newcastle 3 Sheff Utd 1 Watford 1 Middlesbrough 0 Sunday, 05 November 2006 Aston Villa 1 Blackburn 0 Tottenham 0 Chelsea 2 West Ham 1 Arsenal 3
  11. Saturday, 28 October 2006 Arsenal 2 Everton 0 Bolton 1 Man Utd 2 Fulham 2 Wigan 2 Liverpool 2 Aston Villa 0 Newcastle 3 Charlton 0 Portsmouth 1 Reading 1 Sheff Utd 0 Chelsea 3 Watford 1 Tottenham 3 Sunday, 29 October 2006 West Ham 2 Blackburn 1 Monday, 30 October 2006 Man City 2 Middlesbrough 1
  12. Week 9 Fixtures Saturday, 21 October 2006 Aston Villa 2 Fulham 0 Charlton 1 Watford 2 Chelsea 3 Portsmouth 0 Everton 2 Sheff Utd 0 Wigan 1 Man City 3 Sunday, 22 October 2006 Blackburn 0 Bolton 2 Man Utd 1 Liverpool 1 Middlesbrough 1 Newcastle 2 Reading o Arsenal 2 Tottenham 1 West Ham 1
  13. Week 8 Saturday, 14 October 2006 Arsenal 2 Watford 0 Aston Villa 1 Tottenham 1 Liverpool 1 Blackburn 1 Man City 3 Sheff Utd 0 Middlesbrough 1 Everton 3 Portsmouth 1 West Ham 2 Reading 0 Chelsea 3 Wigan 1 Man Utd 3 Sunday, 15 October 2006 Newcastle 2 Bolton 0 Monday, 16 October 2006 Fulham 1 Charlton 3
  14. Week 7 Fixtures Saturday, 30 September 2006 Bolton 1 Liverpool 1 Charlton 1 Arsenal 3 Chelsea 3 Aston Villa 1 Everton 2 Man City 0 Sheff Utd 1 Middlesbrough 0 Sunday, 01 October 2006 Blackburn 1 Wigan 1 Man Utd 1 Newcastle 1 Tottenham 2 Portsmouth 1 West Ham 2 Reading 0 Monday, 02 October 2006 Watford 2 Fulham 2
  15. Week 5 Fixtures Saturday, 16 September Bolton 2 Middlesbrough 1 Charlton 1 Portsmouth 1 Everton 2 Wigan0 Sheff Utd 1 Reading 2 Watford 1 Aston Villa 0 Sunday, 17 September 2006 Blackburn 1 Man City 2 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 0 Man Utd 1 Arsenal 1 Tottenham 3 Fulham 0 West Ham 2 Newcastle 1 Wednesday, 20 September 2006 Liverpool 2 Newcastle 2 Week 6 Saturday, 23 September 2006 Arsenal 4 Sheff Utd 0 Aston Villa 1 Charlton 1 Fulham 0 Chelsea 3 Liverpool 1 Tottenham 2 Man City 2 West Ham 3 Middlesbrough 2 Blackburn 0 Reading 1 Man Utd 3 Wigan 2 Watford 2 Sunday, 24 September 2006 Newcastle 1 Everton 3
×
×
  • Create New...