Jump to content
Holidays
Local
Radar
Snow?

roberthines

Members
  • Content Count

    511
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Rochdale Northwest UK
  • Interests
    I love f1 motor raceing and snow and also like thunderstorms.and love going on the internet.
  • Weather Preferences
    snow

Recent Profile Visitors

4,528 profile views
  1. Very sunny and very hot Nice to be back here as I've had no internet
  2. Heavy snow here since 6am now laying ll Looks brilll quite a few Roads closed keep safe everyone
  3. Thunder and lightning here in Rochdale and heavy rain now all gone sun's out as I speak
  4. Hi all thunderstorms here just started sorry if I've not been on for ages had net problems
  5. Week 32 Sunday, 30 March 2008 Chelsea 2-0 Middlesbrough, 13:30 Liverpool 1-2 Everton, 16:00 Tottenham 0-1 Newcastle, 15:00 Week 33 Saturday, 05 April 2008 Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool, 15:00 Aston Villa 0-1 Bolton, 15:00 Blackburn 1-2 Tottenham, 15:00 Fulham 1-2 Sunderland, 15:00 Man City 1-3 Chelsea, 15:00 Newcastle 0-1 Reading, 15:00 Wigan 0-1 Birmingham, 15:00 Sunday, 06 April 2008 Everton 2-0 Derby, 15:00 Middlesbrough 2-3 Man Utd, 13:30 Tuesday, 08 April 2008 West Ham 0-1 Portsmouth, 19:45 Week 34 Saturday, 12 April 2008 Birmingham 1-1 Everton, 15:00 Bolton 2-1 West Ham, 15:00 Derby 2-2 Aston Villa, 15:00 Portsmouth 0-0 Newcastle, 17:15 Reading 0-1 Fulham, 15:00 Sunderland 2-0 Man City, 15:00 Tottenham 1-1 Middlesbrough, 15:00 Sunday, 13 April 2008 Liverpool 2-0 Blackburn, 13:30 Man Utd 2-3 Arsenal, 16:00 Monday, 14 April 2008 Chelsea 2-0 Wigan, 20:00 Week 35 Saturday, 19 April 2008 Arsenal 1-0 Reading, 15:00 Blackburn 1-2 Man Utd, 15:00 Everton 1-2 Chelsea, 15:00 Fulham 0-0 Liverpool, 15:00 Middlesbrough 0-1 Bolton, 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Derby, 15:00 Wigan 1-2 Tottenham, 15:00 Sunday, 20 April 2008 Aston Villa 2-1 Birmingham, 12:00 Man City 1-0 Portsmouth, 16:00 Newcastle 1-3 Sunderland, 13:30 Week 36 Saturday, 26 April 2008 Birmingham 0-2 Liverpool, 15:00 Chelsea 3-3 Man Utd, 15:00 Man City 1-2 Fulham, 15:00 Sunderland 2-0 Middlesbrough, 15:00 Tottenham 2-1 Bolton, 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Newcastle, 15:00 Wigan 2-2 Reading, 15:00 Sunday, 27 April 2008 Everton 1-2 Aston Villa, 16:00 Portsmouth 0-0 Blackburn, 13:30 Monday, 28 April 2008 Derby 0-2 Arsenal, 20:00 Week 37 Saturday, 03 May 2008 Arsenal 2-1 Everton, 15:00 Aston Villa 1-1 Wigan, 15:00 Blackburn 2-0 Derby, 15:00 Bolton 0-1 Sunderland, 15:00 Fulham 1-1 Birmingham, 15:00 Liverpool 2-2 Man City, 15:00 Man Utd 1-1 West Ham, 15:00 Middlesbrough 0-1 Portsmouth, 15:00 Newcastle 0-3 Chelsea, 15:00 Reading 2-1 Tottenham, 15:00 Week 38 Sunday, 11 May 2008 Birmingham 2-2 Blackburn, 15:00 Chelsea 1-0 Bolton, 15:00 Derby 0-0 Reading, 15:00 Everton 1-0 Newcastle, 15:00 Middlesbrough 2-1 Man City, 15:00 Portsmouth 0-1 Fulham, 15:00 Sunderland 2-3 Arsenal, 15:00 Tottenham 1-1 Liverpool, 15:00 West Ham 0-1 Aston Villa, 15:00 Wigan 1-2 Man Utd, 15:00 DOUBLE POINTS PLEASE http://nwstatic.co.uk/forum/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/laugh.gif
  6. Wednesday, 12 March 2008 Aston Villa 2-1 Middlesbrough Chelsea 3-0 Derby Portsmouth 2-1 Birmingham
  7. Arsenal 2 Aston Villa 1 Birmingham 1 Tottenham 2 Derby 0 Sunderland 2 Fulham 1 Man Utd 2 Man City 2 Wigan 0 Middlesbrough 2 Reading 0 Newcastle 1 Blackburn 1 West Ham 0 Chelsea 2 Sunday, 02 March 2008 Bolton 0 Liverpool 1 Everton 1 Portsmouth 1 Wednesday, 05 March 2008 Liverpool 1 West Ham 1 Can i have double points please
  8. Monday, 25 February 2008 Man City 1-2 Everton, 20:00
  9. Saturday, 02 February 2008 Birmingham 1-1 Derby, 15:00 Blackburn 0-2 Everton, 15:00 Liverpool 1-1 Sunderland, 17:15 Man City 1-2 Arsenal, 12:45 Portsmouth 2-2 Chelsea, 15:00 Reading 0-0 Bolton, 15:00 Tottenham 0-1 Man Utd, 15:00 Wigan 1-0 West Ham, 15:00 Sunday, 03 February 2008 Fulham 2-2 Aston Villa, 16:00 Newcastle 1-1 Middlesbrough, 13:30 Double points if i have some left please
  10. Week 23 Saturday, 19 January 2008 Birmingham 0-2 Chelsea, 15:00 Blackburn 1-2 Middlesbrough, 15:00 Fulham 1-3 Arsenal, 15:00 Newcastle 1-1 Bolton, 17:15 Portsmouth 1-0 Derby, 15:00 Reading 1-2 Man Utd, 15:00 Tottenham 1-2 Sunderland, 15:00 Sunday, 20 January 2008 Man City 2-2 West Ham, 16:00 Wigan 1-1 Everton, 13:30 Monday, 21 January 2008 Liverpool 2-0 Aston Villa, 20:00 Double points please
  11. opps i missed sat games Sunday, 13 January 2008 Bolton 0-2 Blackburn Sunderland 2-1 Portsmouth double points for the 2 games please
  12. Thursday, 27 December 2007 Man City 1 v 0 Blackburn, Saturday, 29 December 2007 Birmingham 2 v 1 Fulham, Chelsea 2 v 0 Newcastle, Everton 0 v 1 Arsenal, Portsmouth 2 v 1 Middlesbrough, Sunderland 1 v 2 Bolton, Tottenham 2 v 0 Reading, West Ham 0 v 2 Man Utd, Wigan 1 v 3 Aston Villa, Sunday, 30 December 2007 Derby 2 v 1 Blackburn, Man City 1 v 1 Liverpool, Tuesday, 01 January 2008 Arsenal 3 v 0 West Ham, Aston Villa 1 v 1 Tottenham, Fulham 0 v 2 Chelsea, Man Utd 2 v 0 Birmingham, Middlesbrough 1 v 2 Everton, Reading 3 v 1 Portsmouth, Wednesday, 02 January 2008 Blackburn 1 v 0 Sunderland, Bolton 2 v 0 Derby, Liverpool 3 v 0 Wigan, Newcastle 2 v 2 Man City, double points please
  13. opps missed todays matches Sunday, 23 December 2007 Blackburn 0-1 Chelsea Man Utd 2-1 Everton Newcastle 2-0 Derby
  14. Saturday, 15 December 2007 Birmingham 2 Reading 1 Derby 1 Middlesbrough 2 Fulham 1 Newcastle 3 Man City 1 Bolton 0 Portsmouth 2 Tottenham 1 Sunderland 1 Aston Villa 0 West Ham 2 Everton 1 Wigan 0 Blackburn 2 Sunday, 16 December 2007 Arsenal 2 Chelsea 1 Liverpool 2 Man Utd 3 double points please if still got some
×
×
  • Create New...